Journal

How To Burn The Perfect Candle

Sunday 8th November 2020

This is an art and you want to get it right! To get the most from your lovely scented soy candle every single…

view more »

Light up the Home

Friday 30th October 2020

While in lockdown, it forced me to turn to focusing on retail, both online and in the salon gift shop. Through searching through wellness…

view more »

Sun is good for the Soul

Friday 29th May 2020

THE SUN FRIEND OR FOE? The sun is energy and life itself. It makes us feel good. It leaves skin looking…

view more »

Body Active

Thursday 28th February 2019

With interest in fitness constantly growing, it has become a priority and an integral part of the daily life of women and…

view more »

LIVE Preston and Fylde Magazine

Friday 26th October 2018

Did you catch us in Live Preston and Fylde magazine? Stephanie writes so well and after spending time with us, has reflected our ethos and atmosphere…

view more »

Autumn Newsletter

Thursday 20th September 2018

READ ON Love the Notebooks? ( ref picture) Designed by the lovely Studio Seed, and yes we stock them along with their beautiful and…

view more »

Nailcare Advice

Monday 17th September 2018

Our Top Tips Our clients are always asking how to maintain their manicure at home, with many other questions flowing too. Hopefully I can give…

view more »

Why Take your make up off before bed.......

Monday 9th April 2018

Spring Clean Why you should take off your make up before bed...... It is very important to remove makeup before going to…

view more »

February Newsletter

Thursday 8th February 2018

In need of a pamper? Find your Lavender Barn Moment right here.... Are you receiving our newsletters, be in the know and sign up online…

view more »

Valentines Gift Ideas

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Pop in and have a browse at our gift selection. Jill and Maria are on hand to help and gift wrap your…

view more »